More Languages

TCADD Board of Directors

Fiscal Year 2018-19 Board Roster

Mani Gaur – Board President
Ryan Wilkinson – Board Vice President
Michael Kaszycki – Board Secretary / Treasurer
Tim Farrar – People’s Advisory Committee Representative
Sharon Francis – Vendor Advisory Committee Representative
Shirley Dove
Diane Figueroa
Ada Gonzales
Ramon Hooper
Craig Johnson
Howard Kraus
Ralph Morales
Robin Rosso
Nicole Turofsky
Mark Wolfe

The Board of Directors for Tri-Counties Association for the Developmentally Disabled (TCADD) is comprised of a maximum of 16 individuals from Ventura, Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo counties, one member of the Vendor Advisory Committee and one member of the People’s Advisory Committee.

These volunteers devote time, energy and expertise to establishing policy and monitoring the performance of Tri-Counties Regional Center, that serves over 14,000 people in the three counties. The Board assists TCRC in ensuring the agency will be a model for others by using person-centered tools to provide quality programs and services, as well as to uphold the tenets of the Lanterman Act.

Public participation at Board Meetings is encouraged; the ideas and concerns of members of the public at each meeting are welcome.

If you have a policy related idea or concern, you may email the President of the Board. Any administrative concern or disagreement regarding services and supports related to your Individual Program Plan (IPP) needs to be handled through your Service Coordinator, TCRC management and the office of the Executive Director. Ultimately, any unresolved IPP issues may need to be decided by an Administrative Law Judge through the Fair Hearing Process.

Click here for the TCADD Board Bylaws

Interested in joining the TCADD Board? Learn more and apply online or by mail.

Font Resize